Staff

 Administration

PrincipalBob Thompsonbthompson@deltasd.bc.ca
Vice PrincipalLorrenne Alkemalalkema@deltasd.bc.ca
Administrative AssistantJoanna Skorulskijskorulski@deltasd.bc.ca
Administrative AssistantMargaret Jensenmjensen@deltasd.bc.ca

Classroom Teachers

Div 1
Grade 7
Susan Parmarsparmar@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 2
Grade 7
Colleen Groundscgrounds@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 3
Grade 6/7
Jessica Rowajrowa@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 4
Grade 6
Rod Retallickrretallick@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 5
Grade 5/6
Jamie Mullan/Kathy Lumsdonjmullan@deltasd.bc.ca
klumsdon@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 6
Grade 5
Jeannine Martinjmartin@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 7
Grade 4/5
Gurpreet Bhullar/Davina Whiteleygbhullar@deltasd.bc.ca
dwhiteley@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 8
Grade 4
Michelle Nielsenmnielsen@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 9
Grade 3/4
Nicole Grazier/Niki Parassidisngrazier@deltasd.bc.ca
nparassidis@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 10
Grade 3
Marian Lanemlane@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 11
Grade 2/3
Jacquie Graffjgraff@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 12
Grade 2
Susan Marshallsmarshall@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 13
Grade 1/2
Jane Robinson/Lorrenne Alkemajrobinson@deltasd.bc.ca
lalkema@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 14
Grade 1
Tammy Harmstharms@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 15
Grade Kn/1
Sarah Trabelsi/Laura Leroystrabelsi@deltasd.bc.ca
lleroy@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 16
Kindergarten
Kristen Brindkbrind@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 17
Kindergarten
Susan Stockillsstockill@deltasd.bc.ca

Learning Support Teachers

ELL/International/LD/GiftedKathy Lumsdonklumsdon@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning AssistanceEdda Stevensestevens@deltasd.bc.ca
Inclusion Team TeacherElizabeth Dareedare@deltasd.bc.ca

Inclusive Learning Itinerant Staff

Elementary CounselorSheila Johalsjohal@deltasd.bc.ca
Vision ConsultantCarolyn Northcottcnorthcott@deltasd.bc.ca
District PsychologistJennifer Dukejduke@deltasd.bc.ca
Speech PathologistCarolyn Gibbscgibbs@deltasd.bc.ca
Hearing ConsultantJasmine Uppaljuppal@deltasd.bc.ca
Child Youth Care WorkerRyan Haightrhaight@deltasd.bc.ca

Non-Enrolling Teachers

Teacher/LibrarianFiona Fraserffraser@deltasd.bc.ca
Music/BandJon Leejslee@deltasd.bc.ca

Educational Assistants

Education AssistantNadia Alvarez de McKenzie
Education AssistantFay Clark
Education AssistantTrish Feeny
Education AssistantKelly French
Education AssistantLaura Hendrickson
Education AssistantKathy Isaak
Education AssistantHanna Socol
Education AssistantSandi Summers
Education AssistantAngela Timmins
Education AssistantAmanda Van der Eerden
Education AssistantLori Winnichuk