Staff

 Administration

PrincipalKeri Hanlonkhanlon@deltasd.bc.ca
Vice PrincipalLorrenne Alkemalalkema@deltasd.bc.ca
Administrative AssistantJoanna Skorulskijskorulski@deltasd.bc.ca
Administrative AssistantDonna Richardsondrichardson@deltasd.bc.ca

Classroom Teachers

Div 1
Grade 7
Michael Huntermrhunter@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 2
Grade 7
Colleen Groundscgrounds@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 3
Grade 6
Jessica Rowajrowa@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 4
Grade 5/6
Shannon McDonaldsamcdonald@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 5
Grade 5
Rod Retallickrretallick@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 6
Grade 4/5
Sarah Trabelsi/Laura Leroystrabelsi@deltasd.bc.calleroy@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 7
Grade 4
Gurpreet Bhullar/Sukhdeep Jhajjgbhullar@deltasd.bc.ca
sujhajj@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 8
Grade 3/4
Nicole Grazier/Davina Whiteleyngrazier@deltasd.bc.cadwhiteley@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 9
Grade 3
Marian Lanemlane@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 10
Grade 2/3
Megan Groommgroom@deltasd.bc.ca
lalkema@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 11
Grade 2
Jacquie Graffjgraff@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 12
Grade 1
Susan Marshallsmarshall@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 13
Grade 1
Kristin Brindkbrind@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 14
Kindergarten
Tammy Harmstharms@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 15
Kindergarten
Susan Stockill sstockill@deltasd.bc.ca

Learning Support Teachers

ELL/International/LDKathy Lumsdonklumsdon@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning Assistance/GiftedEdda Stevensestevens@deltasd.bc.ca
Inclusion Team TeacherNadine Hopenhope@deltasd.bc.ca

Inclusive Learning Itinerant Staff

Elementary CounselorSheila Johalsjohal@deltasd.bc.ca
Vision ConsultantCarolyn Northcottcnorthcott@deltasd.bc.ca
District PsychologistJennifer Dukejduke@deltasd.bc.ca
Speech PathologistCarolyn Gibbscgibbs@deltasd.bc.ca
Hearing ConsultantKelsie Grazierkgrazier@deltasd.bc.ca

Non-Enrolling Teachers

Teacher/LibrarianFiona Fraserffraser@deltasd.bc.ca
Music/BandJon Leejslee@deltasd.bc.ca

Educational Assistants

Education AssistantAmanda Van Der Eerden
Education AssistantAngela Timmons
Education AssistantDonna Davidson
Education AssistantHanna Zeigler
Education AssitantKathy Isaak
Education AssistantLori Winnichuk