Staff

 Administration

PrincipalKeri Hanlonkhanlon@deltasd.bc.ca
Vice PrincipalJacquie von Schulmannjvonschulmann@deltasd.bc.ca
Administrative AssistantJoanna Skorulskijskorulski@deltasd.bc.ca
Administrative AssistantDonna Richardsondrichardson@deltasd.bc.ca

Classroom Teachers

Div 1
Grade 7
Michael Huntermrhunter@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 2
Grade 7
Colleen Groundscgrounds@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 3
Grade 6
Jamie Statesjstates@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 4
Grade 6
Kelli Lundieklundie@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 5
Grade 5/6
Sarah Park / Chrissie Thernesspark@deltasd.bc.cacthernes@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 6
Grade 4/5
Rod Retallickrretallick@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 7
Grade 4/5
Gurpreet Bhullar/Bonnie Frohgbhullar@deltasd.bc.ca
bfroh@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 8
Grade 4
Sarah Trabelsi/Julia Kellerstrabelsi@deltasd.bc.cajukeller@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 9
Grade 3
Nicole Grazier/Davina Whiteleyngrazier@deltasd.bc.cadwhiteley@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 10
Grade 2/3
Marian Lanemlane@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 11
Grade 2/3
Jacquie Graffjgraff@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 12
Grade 2
Megan Groom/Julia Kellermgroom@deltasd.bc.cajukeller@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 13
Grade 1
Susan Marshallsmarshall@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 14
Kindergarten/Grade 1
Kristin Brindkbrind@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 15
Kindergarten
Tammy Harms tharms@deltasd.bc.ca
Div 16
Kindergarten
Susan Stockillsstockill@deltasd.bc.ca

Learning Support Teachers

ELL/InternationalBonnie Frohbfroh@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning Assistance/GiftedEdda Stevensestevens@deltasd.bc.ca
Inclusion Team TeacherJacquie von Schulmannjvonschulmann@deltasd.bc.ca

Inclusive Learning Itinerant Staff

Elementary CounselorSheila Johalsjohal@deltasd.bc.ca
Vision ConsultantCarolyn Northcottcnorthcott@deltasd.bc.ca
District PsychologistJennifer Dukejduke@deltasd.bc.ca
Speech PathologistCarolyn Gibbscgibbs@deltasd.bc.ca
Hearing ConsultantJacqui van Rhynjvanrhyn@deltasd.bc.ca
Child Youth Care WorkerClaire Hanburychanbury@deltasd.bc.ca

Non-Enrolling Teachers

Teacher/LibrarianFiona Fraserffraser@deltasd.bc.ca
Music/BandJon Leejslee@deltasd.bc.ca

Educational Assistants

Education AssistantAmanda Van Der Eerden
Education AssistantDonna Davidson
Education AssistantJamie Montgomery
Education AssitantKathy Isaak
Education AssistantSarbjit Bal