Staff

 Administration

PrincipalKeri Hanlonkhanlon@deltaschools.ca
Vice PrincipalJacquie von Schulmannjvonschulmann@deltaschools.ca
Administrative AssistantJoanna Skorulskijskorulski@deltaschools.ca
Administrative AssistantDonna Richardsondrichardson@deltaschools.ca

Classroom Teachers

Div 1
Grade 6/7
Michael Huntermrhunter@deltaschools.ca
Div 2
Grade 6/7
Colleen Groundscgrounds@deltaschools.ca
Div 3
Grade 6/7
Juli Oldhamjoldham@deltaschools.ca
Div 4
Grade 5/6
Dustin Kittsdkitts@deltaschools.ca
Div 5
Grade 5/6
Rod Retallickrretallick@deltaschools.ca
Div 6
Grade 4/5
Gurpreet Bhullar / Sabina Adamsgbhullar@deltaschools.ca
sadams@deltaschools.ca
Div 7
Grade 4
Davina Whiteleydwhiteley@deltaschools.ca
Div 8
Grade 3
Kelli Lundieklundie@deltaschools.ca
Div 9
Grade 3
Marian Lanemlane@deltaschools.ca
Div 10
Grade 2
Jacquie Graffjgraff@deltaschools.ca
Div 11
Grade 2
Megan Groommgroom@deltaschools.ca
Div 12
Grade 1
Susan Marshallsmarshall@deltaschools.ca
Div 13
Grade 1
Kristin Brindkbrind@deltaschools.ca
Div 14
Kindergarten
Tammy Harms tharms@deltaschools.ca
Div 15
Kindergarten
Julia Keller/Ashley Moljukeller@deltaschools.caamol@deltaschools.ca

Learning Support Teachers

PE Prep/ELLJessica Rowajrowa@deltaschools.ca
Learning Support TeacherSarah Trabelsistrabelsi@deltaschools.ca
Inclusion Team TeacherJacquie von Schulmannjvonschulmann@deltaschools.ca
Classroom Support/Learning Support Teacher GiftedDean Hamauradhamaura@deltaschools.ca

Inclusive Learning Itinerant Staff

Elementary CounselorSandra Ouellettesouellette@deltaschools.ca
Vision ConsultantCarolyn Northcottcnorthcott@deltaschools.ca
District PsychologistJennifer Dukejduke@deltaschools.ca
Speech PathologistCarolyn Gibbscgibbs@deltaschools.ca
Hearing ConsultantKelsie Grazierkgrazier@deltaschools.ca
Child Youth Care WorkerSara Glennansglennan@deltaschools.ca

Non-Enrolling Teachers

Teacher/LibrarianLeslie Cainelcaine@deltaschools.ca
Music/BandCurtis Wienscrwiens@deltaschools.ca
PE Prep/ELL/InternationalJessica Rowajrowa@deltaschools.ca

Educational Assistants

Education AssistantBarb Bowers
Education AssistantDonna Davidson
Education AssistantSherry Squarebriggs
Education AssistantSandi Summers
Education AssistantHanna Ziegler